Skip to main content

Manage Team

In this document, you’ll learn how to invite new users, edit other users’ information, and remove users from your team.

View your Team

You can view your team by going to Settings → The Team.

Manage Invites

To add a new user to your team, you must invite them. Invites are sent by email, but you can also copy the invite link and send it personally to the user.

Invite a User

To send an invite to a user:

  1. Go to your team page.
  2. Click on the Invite Users button.
  3. Enter the user’s email and choose their role.
  4. Once done, click on the Invite button.

Resend an Invite

If you want the user to receive a new email with the invite link, you can resend an invite to them.

To resend an invite to a user:

  1. Go to your team page.
  2. Find the user that you want to resend an invite to, then click on the three dotsthree dots icon at its right.
  3. Click on Resend Invitation from the dropdown.

In addition to sending the user an invite, you can copy the invite link and send it manually to the user.

To copy the invite link:

  1. Go to your team page.
  2. Find the user invite, then click on the three dotsthree dots icon at its right.
  3. Click on “Copy invite link” from the dropdown.

Remove Invite

Removing an invite would prevent the invited user from joining the team, even if they have the invitation link.

To remove an invite:

  1. Go to your team page.
  2. Find the user invite, then click on the three dotsthree dots icon at its right.
  3. Click on “Remove invitation” from the dropdown.
  4. Confirm removing the invitation by clicking the “Yes, remove” button in the pop-up.

Edit a User’s Details

To edit a user’s details in your team:

  1. Go to your team page.
  2. Find the user and click on the three dotsthree dots icon at its right.
  3. In the new form, edit any of the user’s information.
  4. Once done, click on the Save button.

Remove a User

Removing a user from a team can’t be done. The user’s details will be lost.

To remove a user from your team:

  1. Go to your team page.
  2. Find the user and click on the three dotsthree dots icon at its right.
  3. Click on Remove User from the dropdown.
  4. Confirm removing the user by clicking the “Yes, remove” button in the pop-up.